Sales: 818-435-3104
Service: 818-435-3108
Parts: 818-435-3109
Close
Close
Extra
Call Us
Hours and Directions
Responsive Demo Site Search

Testimonials

YELP
Tee F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020

Wow just had another amazing experience with Northridge Toyota Service Manager Noel went above and beyond with his costumer service and his responsive team was able to diagnose and fix my car they are really on top of things during this virus and really are unsung hero's I'm extremely happy to be apart of the Toyota Northridge family

CARS
Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Professional and fast service

I'm very happy. Professional and fast service. I highly recommend this adviser. I will definitely be back. Very cordial person. Thank you very much.

GOOGLE
Saad S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
GOOGLE
David Tennyson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
David Tennyson

Elias Habib from Northridge Toyota was phenomenal to work with as he instantly returned my phone call and text to follow-up on my interest in a vehicle. Elias agreed to meet me first thing in the morning and was incredibly knowledgeable, pleasant and professional to work with. Elias also had a great sense of humor and agreed to elbow bump a few times in lieu of the handshake. Elias allowed me to take the vehicle on a test drive and he had great insights into the vehicle as well as trading in a vehicle, which was a new process for me. I've had my fair share of dealing with car sales people in my life, but Elias seemed unusually honest, caring and attentive to details. Elias took his time and made sure all of my questions were answered and I believe that he went above and beyond to help me purchase the car I wanted (with trading in my old vehicle at the same time). I have been impressed with Toyota's brand for many years, but I think Elias made me trust and want to continue to do business and recommend people to check out Northridge Toyota.

GOOGLE
Geraldine Hernández
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
GOOGLE
Rachel Sun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Rachel Sun

Work is professional and they don't try to force other services on me.

GOOGLE
Sylvia Mellibosky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Sylvia Mellibosky

Good sevice

GOOGLE
Mitchell Espinosa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Mitchell Espinosa

Always great service!

GOOGLE
Tiffany Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
GOOGLE
Shantanu Thakur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
GOOGLE
Brianne Rogers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Brianne Rogers

I was helped by Brittney G today, and she was super helpful and nice:) I made an appointment to get my oil changed, and they let me know that my car needed the 50,000 mile inspection, which I didn't realize. They have a nice place to sit and plenty of tables or chairs to sit at, and you can get coffee while you wait. We will definitely be back to this Toyota location:)

GOOGLE
Paco Ruben
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-1-2020
GOOGLE
Maria Mazul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
GOOGLE
muhsin li
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
muhsin li

Great service and kind manager will make exceptions to the rules when asked .

GOOGLE
Edil Lagos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2020
GOOGLE
Yongjin Yoo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-23-2020
GOOGLE
Michael Chatterton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-23-2020
GOOGLE
Hedy Pour
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-22-2020
Hedy Pour

I had a problem the cabin filter on my brand new Toyota Highlander since I bought it.They changed the filter twice with my free maintenance services but this time which was my 3rd time they were saying that mold forms in the back up water form the AC but I have to pay for a device so it will be fixed which in my opinion breathing the mold is a health hazard and it’s a malfunction and my car still on warranty.They were telling me all the Toyota cars has this problem which it’s not true because I owned a Camry, sienna and corolla before and never had this problem and nobody told me about this problem with Highlander when I was buying it.

GOOGLE
Kim Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Momar Athj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Momar Athj

Customer service is of the chart

GOOGLE
christopher amaya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
christopher amaya

I bought my first Toyota Camry LE about a month ago and I just wanna say Jorge is the best salesman I ever met. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I’ll be back soon!

GOOGLE
Diablo Milla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
Framed Pic Cell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-17-2020
YELP
Elvis B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020

Talha sales manager was a great helping me getting my dream car. He made sure that I left the dealership with my car.

GOOGLE
Larry Sarenana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-10-2020
GOOGLE
Francisco Rodríguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-10-2020
GOOGLE
Anto Ourfalian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-5-2020
GOOGLE
Rosa Medina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-2-2020
Rosa Medina

I really like this dealership, I wish I would've bought my highlander here. The maintenance employees are so nice and always so helpful.

GOOGLE
Lisa Todd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-1-2020
Lisa Todd

Overpriced. Customer service is good

GOOGLE
Hany Girgis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
GOOGLE
Jas Kaur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Jas Kaur

I usually come here for oil maintenance and any other services. The service is great, but there is a 2hr wait sometimes, but toyota will offer uber at no cost and you will get dropped off and picked up when the car is ready. You can also sit indoors while you wait for your car and enjoy the varieties of coffee and yummy dohnuts!

GOOGLE
Elana Greene
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Elana Greene

After buying a CHR car from the dealer from another sales associate, I was not happy with the cars performance and I was very unhappy about my purchase. I went to them 5 months later explaining that I was not pleased and wasn’t sure what they could do, not only was Mauricio Ascensio (and another sales guy who I forgot his name, sorry! If Mauricio knows his name he can write below) very sweet and helped me with everything as well, he worked the numbers tirelessly and patiently showed me car options and got me into a much better car, Camry se, with all the features that were missing from my previous car. He listened carefully about all the things I desired in a car. He worked the numbers and added all the things I had already paid for transferred to the next car. There was no questions asked when I traded the old car as is and I walked away with a brand new 2020 and now when I get into my car and drive I am so happy that I made the switch, even though it was out of my previous bracket of payment, I still am happier paying a little more to be happy every day instead of unhappy about driving a car I didn’t like. Thanks so much guys. I am so happy in my new car and it’s wonderful and easy to drive and I feel very safe!

GOOGLE
Gloria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Matthew Casey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Jim Kosinski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
GOOGLE
rafael Navarrete
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-4-2020
rafael Navarrete

Reason for the 4 stars because John was great and very helpful. Answered all my question and gave me the right information. The buying the car process wasn’t as great and I wouldn’t buy another car here.

GOOGLE
Aj Wells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020