Nuestro Equipo - Northridge Toyota

Meet the family at Northridge Toyota | Northridge, CA New, Northridge Toyota sells and services Toyota vehicles in the greater Northridge area
Meet the family at Northridge Toyota | Northridge, CA New, Northridge Toyota sells and services Toyota vehicles in the greater Northridge area

Our Staff here at Northridge Toyota is here for your convenience.

Feel free to contact us with questions or for a test drive.


Remember the team at Northridge Toyota looks forward to serving you!


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Sales Director

Juan Martinez

Email

Randolph Villamil

Email

Manny Castellanos

Used Car Director

Jorge Cruz

Email

Fleet & Lease Dept.

Dimitri Azatov

Email

Sales Manager

Danny Lima

SALES Dept.

Karo Hovsepyan

Robert Abraham

PJ Caballo

Tami Wilkinson

Junior Ashtiani

Lazaro Barerra

Jorge Martinez

Harry Zardaryan

Mario Nunez

Edwar Montepeque

Kevin Castuera

Talha Ahsin

Internet Dept.

Melvin Hayes

Sir Melvin Hayes Email

Davit Zaratsyan

Vanessa Guerra

Alex Pogosyan

Aren Gevorgyan

Ace Iftikhar

Singh Walia

Bob Chitwood

Parts Dept.

Claudia Mora

Email

Andrey Tolentino

Email

Ruby Mendez

Email

Ronnie Ochoa

Email

Wholesale Parts Dept.

Steven Ryono

Email

Silvio Delgadillo

Email

Service Dept.

Sergio Perez

Email

Tim Valdiva

Email

Service Advisors

Sergio Galindo

John Flanagan

Sam Elmatarawy

Sarkis Ashdjian

Adolfo Ramirez

Micheal Dizacomo

Phillip Takla

TXM ( Toyota Care )

Crystal Lopez

Noel Orozco

Orlando Gutierrez

Kevin Silva

Finance Dept.

Mike Jaramillo

Email

Bryan Pardue

Email

Paul Brown

Email

Jackie Cruz

Acquisition Team.

Brooke Miller

Brooke

Juan Martinez

Sales Director

Email: jcmartinez@nortoy.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Randolph Vilamil

Internet Sales Director

Email: rvillamil@nortoy.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3634

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Manny Castellanos

Sales Director

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jorge Cruz

Used Car Director

Email: jcruz@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3620

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Dimitri Azatov

Fleet Manager

Email: dimitri@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Danny Lima

Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sir Melvin Hayes

Melvin Hayes

Assitant Internet Sales Director

Email: mhayes@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)739-3638

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Karo Hovsepyan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Robert Abraham

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

PJ Caballo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Tami Wilkinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Junior Ashtiani

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Lazaro Barerra

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jorge Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Harry Zardaryan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Mario Nunez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Edwar Montepeque

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Kevin Castuera

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Talha Ahsin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Gerson Contreras

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Davit Zaratsyan

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Vanessa Guerra

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Alex Pogosyan

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Aren Gevorgyan

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ace Iftikhar

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Singh Walia

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Bob Chitwood

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Claudia Mora

Parts Director

Email: cmora@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3651

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Andrey Tolentino

Parts Professional

Email: andreyt@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ruby Mendez

Parts Professional

Email: rmendez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ronnie Ochoa

Parts Professional

Email: rochoa@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Steven Ryono

Wholesales Parts

Email: sryono@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)709-4762

Silvio Delgadillo

Wholesales Parts

Email: silviod@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)709-4762

Sergio Perez

Service Director

Email: sperez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3641

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Tim Valdiva

Service Manager

Email: tvaldivia@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3645

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sergio Galindo

Assistant Service Manager

Email: sgalindo@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3648

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

John Flanagan

Assistant Service Manager

Email: jflanagan@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sam Elmatarawy

Assistant Service Manager

Email: selmatarawy@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sarkis Ashdjian

Assistant Service Manager

Email: sashdjian@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3682

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Adolfo Ramirez

Internal Advisor

Email: aramirez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Micheal Dizacomo

Internal Advisor

Email: mdizacomo@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Phillip Takla

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ptakla@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Crystal Lopez

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: clopez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Noel Orozco

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: norozco@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Orlando (Alvaro) Gutierrez

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ogutierrez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Kevin Silva

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ksilva@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Mike Jaramillo

Finance Director

Email: mikej@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3626

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Bryan Pardue

Finance Manager

Email: bpardue@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3628

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Paul Brown

Finance Manager

Email: pbrown@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3629

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jackie Cruz

Finance Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Brooke

Brooke Miller

Acquisition Manager

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

  • AdChoices