Meet Our Family - Northridge Toyota

Meet the family at Northridge Toyota | Northridge, CA New, Northridge Toyota sells and services Toyota vehicles in the greater Northridge area
Meet the family at Northridge Toyota | Northridge, CA New, Northridge Toyota sells and services Toyota vehicles in the greater Northridge area

Our Staff here at Northridge Toyota is here for your convenience.

Feel free to contact us with questions or for a test drive.


Remember the team at Northridge Toyota looks forward to serving you!


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Sales Director

Juan Martinez

Email

Randolph Villamil

Email

Ricardo Montesinos

Email

Used Car Director

Jorge Cruz

Email

Fleet & Lease Dept.

Dimitri Azatov

Email

Sales Manager

Jack Agaybe

Manny Castellanos

Danny Lima

SALES Dept.

Karo Hovsepyan

Robert Abraham

Tony Bokhari

Steve Jobs

PJ Caballo

Tami Wilkinson

Junior Ashtiani

Lazaro Barerra

Jorge Martinez

Harry Zardaryan

Mario Nunez

Edwar Montepeque

Boni Dizon

Lewis Sibomana

Singh Walia

Internet Dept.

Gerson Contreras

Davit Zaratsyan

Vanessa Guerra

Alex Pogosyan

Aren Gevorgyan

Ace Iftikhar

Parts Dept.

Claudia Mora

Email

Andrey Tolentino

Ruby Mendez

Ronnie Ochoa

Wholesale Parts Dept.

Steven Ryono

Silvio Delgadillo

Service Dept.

Sergio Perez

Email

Tim Valdiva

Email

Service Advisors

Sergio Galindo

John Flanagan

Vincent Galicia

Sam Elmatarawy

Sarkis Ashdjian

Adolfo Ramirez

TXM ( Toyota Care )

Crystal Lopez

Phillip Takla

Orlando Gutierrez

Toyota Tire Specialist

Dustin Rodriguez

Email

Finance Dept.

Mike Jaramillo

Email

Bryan Pardue

Email

Paul Brown

Email

Jackie Cruz

Acquisition Team.

Melvin Hayes

Email

Juan Martinez

Sales Manager

Email: jcmartinez@nortoy.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Joe Magana

Internet Sales Director

Email: jmagana@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Randolph Vilamil

Internet Sales Director

Email: rvillamil@nortoy.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3634

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ricardo Montesinos

Sales Manager

Email: rmontesinos@nortoy.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3621

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Maria Serrano

Guest Relations Manager

Email: mserrano@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3619

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jorge Cruz

Used Car Director

Email: jcruz@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3620

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Dimitri Azatov

Fleet Manager

Email: dimitri@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jack Agaybe

Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Manny Castellanos

Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Danny Lima

Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Karo Hovsepyan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Robert Abraham

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Steve Jobs

Tony Bokhari

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

PJ Caballo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Tami Wilkinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Junior Ashtiani

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Lazaro Barerra

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jorge Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Harry Zardaryan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Mario Nunez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sayed Jawad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Edwar Montepeque

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Boni Dizon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Lewis Sibomana

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Singh Walia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Gerson Contreras

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Alexander Alonzo

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Davit Zaratsyan

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Vanessa Guerra

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Alex Pogosyan

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Karen Scott

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Aren Gevorgyan

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ace Iftikhar

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Claudia Mora

Parts Director

Email: cmora@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3651

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Andrey Tolentino

Parts Professional

Email: andreyt@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ruby Mendez

Parts Professional

Email: rmendez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ronnie Ochoa

Parts Professional

Email: rochoa@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Steven Ryono

Wholesales Parts

Phone: 1(818)709-4762

Silvio Delgadillo

Wholesales Parts

Phone: 1(818)709-4762

Sergio Perez

Service Director

Email: sperez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3641

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Tim Valdiva

Service Manager

Email: tvaldivia@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3645

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sergio Galindo

Assistant Service Manager

Email: sgalindo@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3648

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

John Flanagan

Assistant Service Manager

Email: jflanagan@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Vincent Galicia

Assistant Service Manager

Email: vgalicia@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sam Elmatarawy

Assistant Service Manager

Email: selmatarawy@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sarkis Ashdjian

Assistant Service Manager

Email: sashdjian@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3682

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Adolfo Ramirez

Internal Advisor

Email: aramirez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Crystal Lopez

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: clopez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Phillip Takla

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ptakla@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Orlando (Alvaro) Gutierrez

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ogutierrez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Dustin Rodriguez

Tire Specialist

Email: drodriguez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3646

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Mike Jaramillo

Finance Director

Email: mikej@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3626

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Bryan Pardue

Finance Manager

Email: bpardue@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3628

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Paul Brown

Finance Manager

Email: pbrown@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3629

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jackie Cruz

Finance Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Melvin Hayes

Acquisition Manager

Email: mhayes@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)739-0835

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

  • AdChoices