Meet Our Family - Northridge Toyota

Meet the family at Northridge Toyota | Northridge, CA New, Northridge Toyota sells and services Toyota vehicles in the greater Northridge area
Meet the family at Northridge Toyota | Northridge, CA New, Northridge Toyota sells and services Toyota vehicles in the greater Northridge area

Our Staff here at Northridge Toyota is here for your convenience.

Feel free to contact us with questions or for a test drive.


Remember the team at Northridge Toyota looks forward to serving you!


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

General Sales Manager

Mike Reyes

Sales Managers

Tanny Santos

Manny Castellanos

Dexter Vitug

Used Car Director

Jorge Cruz

Email

Fleet & Lease Dept.

Dimitri Azatov

Email

Internet Sales Manager

Danny Lima

SALES Dept.

Karo Hovsepyan

Robert Abraham

PJ Caballo

Tami Wilkinson

Junior Ashtiani

Jorge Martinez

Harry Zardaryan

Mario Nunez

Edwar Montepeque

Kevin Castuera

Daniel Parmar

Sam Sturgeon

Gil Paden

Internet Dept.

Vanessa Guerra

Aren Gevorgyan

Ace Iftikhar

Bob Chitwood

Jonathan Ortiz

Talha Ahsin

Sabrina Charkhroobian

John Taguran

Parts Dept.

Claudia Mora

Email

Andrey Tolentino

Email

Ronnie Ochoa

Email

Wholesale Parts Dept.

Steven Ryono

Email

Silvio Delgadillo

Email

Service Dept.

Sergio Perez

Email

Tim Valdiva

Email

Service Advisors

Sergio Galindo

John Flanagan

Sam Elmatarawy

Sarkis Ashdjian

Adolfo Ramirez

Micheal Dizacomo

Phillip Takla

TXM ( Toyota Care )

Noel Orozco

Orlando Gutierrez

Kevin Silva

Finance Director.

Mike Jaramillo

Email

Finance Dept.

Bryan Pardue

Email

Paul Brown

Email

Jackie Cruz

Acquisition Team

Ricardo Trajano

Eric Hur

Mike Reyes

General Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Tanny Santos

Sales Director

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Manny Castellanos

Sales Director

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Dexter Vitug

Sales Director

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jorge Cruz

Used Car Director

Email: jcruz@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3620

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Dimitri Azatov

Fleet Manager

Email: dimitri@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Danny Lima

Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3689

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sir Melvin Hayes

Melvin Hayes

Assitant Internet Sales Director

Email: mhayes@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)739-3638

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Karo Hovsepyan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Robert Abraham

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

PJ Caballo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Tami Wilkinson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Junior Ashtiani

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jorge Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Harry Zardaryan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Mario Nunez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Edwar Montepeque

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Kevin Castuera

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Daniel Parmar

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sam Sturgeon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Gil Paden

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Vanessa Guerra

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

John Taguran

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Aren Gevorgyan

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ace Iftikhar

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Bob Chitwood

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jonathan Ortiz

Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Talha Ahsin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sabrina Charkhroobian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Claudia Mora

Parts Director

Email: cmora@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3651

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Andrey Tolentino

Parts Professional

Email: andreyt@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ruby Mendez

Parts Professional

Email: rmendez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ronnie Ochoa

Parts Professional

Email: rochoa@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Steven Ryono

Wholesales Parts

Email: sryono@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)709-4762

Silvio Delgadillo

Wholesales Parts

Email: silviod@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)709-4762

Sergio Perez

Service Director

Email: sperez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3641

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Tim Valdiva

Service Manager

Email: tvaldivia@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3645

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sergio Galindo

Assistant Service Manager

Email: sgalindo@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3648

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

John Flanagan

Assistant Service Manager

Email: jflanagan@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sam Elmatarawy

Assistant Service Manager

Email: selmatarawy@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Sarkis Ashdjian

Assistant Service Manager

Email: sashdjian@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3682

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Adolfo Ramirez

Internal Advisor

Email: aramirez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Micheal Dizacomo

Internal Advisor

Email: mdizacomo@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Phillip Takla

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ptakla@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Noel Orozco

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: norozco@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Orlando (Alvaro) Gutierrez

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ogutierrez@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Kevin Silva

Toyota Care Specialist

Email: ksilva@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Mike Jaramillo

Finance Director

Email: mikej@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3626

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Bryan Pardue

Finance Manager

Email: bpardue@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3628

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Paul Brown

Finance Manager

Email: pbrown@northridgetoyota.com

Phone: 1(818)532-3629

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Jackie Cruz

Finance Manager

Phone: 1(818)532-3623

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

Ricardo Trajano

Ricardo Trajano

Acquisition Manager

Phone: 1(818)734-5600

  • AdChoices